Travel Map

I have been wanting to do this ever since I saw it on Pinterest (forever ago). I’m not sure who I saw it from… but I’ve seen it out there a few times.

I love that we have pins to show where we have been together. We have RED pins for where Jason and I have been together, and BLUE for where we have been as a family.  We only counted places where we actually stopped and visited, not driving through.

It fits our travel theme sitting room quite nice. I have added some landscape photos from our travels around the map and other places in the room too.

I bought my map online and the cork board from Target for $10. I had to trim the map down about 1 1/2 inches on all sides, but it still came out great.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

